May 2024

Archive - 2016 - Story

  • All
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec

April 13th

Elections FFPE-EPO Committee 2016

At the time of closure of candidatures, 5 valid candidature forms have been received by the Election Committee. The names of the candidates in alphabetical order are: Andrey Afanasiev; Aldert Jan de Haan; Michiel Sonius; Samuel van der Bijl; Gyorgy Vida Elections will be held on Tuesday 19 April. Voting in person will be possible from 11:45-13:45 hours in Rijswijk (Location to be determined). If you are not able to vote in person, you can request to vote by post by sending a mail to the Election Committee. The Election Committee will send you envelopes and a voting slip.

March 3rd

Press communiqué of Federal FFPE Bureau

Statement by the Federal Bureau of the FFPE FFPE signs Memorandum of Understanding with the European Patent Office Brussels, 2 March 2016 The Federal Bureau of the European Civil Service Federation (Fédération de la fonction publique européenne (FFPE)) welcomes the signing today, Wednesday 2 March 2016, of an historic Memorandum of Understanding between the FFPE branch at the European Patent Office (EPO) and the Office’s President, Benoît Battistelli.